Ok. From what I can tell this is the final book in the series, which makes me sad, but at least everyone is somewhat happy at the end. For once, I’m ahead of my blog. I’m happy now. But I really thought this book took an odd twist compared to the first four. It became a little too much fiction at some points for me to handle. But I liked the book overall. If you have read the first four, don’t let me stop you. In fact I encourage it, but just brace yourself for a little bit of a shock. The storyline overall makes sense, but the whole thing made me sad as I was reading but the end made me happy. In the next four posts, I may give something away to those that have read it, so I apologize in advance, but I’m sure it wouldn’t be the first time somebody cursed me because of it. But I loved it. I’m sad that it is over but I’m also glad that it is over the way it is. They could keep going, but so many are no longer in the story that it would be impossible. I’m excited to share my favorite parts and see what you think of it. My favorite book series is over, and I’m sad. Help! Happy Reading!

